Brian Wills

Hyperallergic says Brian’s newest at Ochi Projects in LA are works in the tradition of Light and Space, but instead of light, Brian Wills works with the earthy media of paint and colored thread.

More
#brianwills

Author: sterlingsart

abstract painter living in Raleigh, NC- follow my blog to help build my mailing list!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: